Asiyah Jafary, MS, RMA


Vice President

Jorge Belman, BS, RMA



Ron Rodrigo, MT

(Legislative Chair)


Falguni Thakkar, BS, MT


State Editor

Asiyah Jafary, MS, CPT, RMA


District Councillor

Beverly Christiansen, RMA


Judiciary Councillor

Kimberly Cheuvront, Ph.D



Board Members


Elaine T. Miyamoto, MS, RMA



Josephine Harden, MT (Madame Historian)







Illinois State Society American Medical Technologists


Contact Information
This site is designed primarily for the use of membership within the State of Illinois as well as the National Organization.It is hoped that the concept of a web site will encourage participation in the organization and promote a more active membership within the state. Any article published herein is the sole responsibility of the author and does not necessarily represent the views of the Illinois State Society of American Medical Technologists unless otherwise specified.