President
Nancy Gabl, RMA, AHI, MS

nancepa2b@sbcglobal.net

630.903.4910

 

Vice President

Asiyah Jafary, MS, RMA

aajafary@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Falguni Thakkar, BS, MT

thakkarfalgu@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Jorge Belman, AAS, RMA (AMT)

mj_belman@yahoo.com

 

State Editor

Asiyah Jafary, MS, CPT, RMA

asiyah.jafary@rasmussen.edu

 

District Councillor

Beverly Christiansen, RMA

bevchristiansenrma@gmail.com

641.866.6351

 

Judiciary Councillor

Kimberly Cheuvront, Ph.D

KCheuvront@FGHI.com

 

 

 

Board Members

 

Elaine T. Miyamoto, RMA, MS (Madame Historian)

emiyamoto@robertmorris.edu

815.258.0083

 

Ron Rodrigo, MT (AMT)

(Legislative Chair)

ron.rodrigo@uchospitals.edu

773.702.9052

 

Josephine Harden, MT (AMT)

jharden2525@yahoo.com


Richard Crosley
, BS

(COD student observer

 

Chicago

 

Illinois State Society American Medical Technologists

10 S 274 Schoger Dr. Unit B

Naperville, IL 60565

 

Contact Information
This site is designed primarily for the use of membership within the State of Illinois as well as the National Organization.It is hoped that the concept of a web site will encourage participation in the organization and promote a more active membership within the state. Any article published herein is the sole responsibility of the author and does not necessarily represent the views of the Illinois State Society of American Medical Technologists unless otherwise specified.


©2016 ahaffner design • www.ahaffner.com